Forthcoming Events

Date

Event

Saturday 10th December 2022 Traditional Turkey Supper 7.00pm for 7.30pm Further details
Saturday 7th January 2022 Coffee Morning with bring and buy book sale 10.00am to 12 noon
Friday 27th January 2023 The Norton Arms bar night with food From 7.30pm
Saturday 25th February 2023 Live music, with food – Graham McGrotty From 7.00pm
Friday 24th March 2023 The Norton Arms bar night From 7.30pm
Saturday 8th April 2023 Afternoon Tea tba
Friday 28th April 2023 The Norton Arms bar night From 7.30pm
Saturday 13th May 2023 Dawn Chorus walk followed by Breakfast at the Village Hall tba
Friday 26th May The Norton Arms bar night From 7.30pm
Saturday 17th June 2023 Pizza Night tba
Friday 30th June 2023 The Norton Arms bar night From 7.30pm

If you would like to be kept up to date with future events at our Village Hall, please complete the Contact Form.  Your details will only be used for notifications of future events.